Cadishead Primary School News

News Page »

Latest Newsletters

Easter Events

Our annual Easter Eggstravaganza began this morning with the Easter Bonnet parade.Watch this space for pictures of the Egg competition this afternoon.

 

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Please visit Parent view and rate our school

Read our Ofsted Report

Cadishead Carta our charter for Rights and Responsibilities is published- click here The Cadishead Carta

Guestbook

We welcome your feedback about the new website

Captcha
Comments (5)
Show comments
Lucy(a couple of months ago)

I think the website is great it's colourful and being a child my self children, can under stand it and children will like it because there are lots of pictures on it I AM FROM PONTESBURY SCHOOL AND I AM PEN PALS WITH MIMI IN YOUR EXCELLENT SCHOOL

Clare Bescoby, NSPCC(less than a year ago)

I have just visited Cadishead Primay and completed some assemblies with the children. I would like to say what a lovely school this is and how welcoming all the staff have been to me. The children listened intently in the assemblies, and were a pleasure to meet. Thank you so much.

Ronan Gordon(less than a year ago)

My time at Cadishead Primary was only 3 years ago but that school help me me so much about my dyslexia and improved my reading and spelling, they did everything to try and help me- I would like to say a big thanks!

Olivia(less than a year ago)

I like my school a lot because it is really fun

Mr Hargreaves(less than a year ago)

Well done Mr Marks the website is coming along nicely

Year 6 have created a fabulous tapestry of our local industrial past. Come and see it in the Reception area.
Year 6 have created a fabulous tapestry of our local industrial past. Come and see it in the Reception area.

AMAZING EGGS  

The children have done it again - what a brilliant collection of eggs. Some of the scenes they created are out of this world! Superbly imaginative and amazing attention to detail. They all got a prize.Scroll down and find your favourite.

Website Hits: 18391

Holiday Dates 2014

2014 dates

Close

Re-open

Christmas 2013

Wednesday 18th Dec

Monday 6th Jan

Half-term

Friday 14th Feb

Mon 24th Feb

Easter

Friday 4th April

Tuesday 22nd April

May Day

Friday 2nd May

Tuesday 6th May

Half-term

Friday 23rd May

Monday 9th June

Summer

Tuesday 29th July

Tuesday 2nd September

Half-term

Friday 24th October

Monday 3rd November

Christmas

Friday 19th December

Monday 5th January

The Choir at Young Voices

 

 

 

2G have made a film about London in 1665 and 1666 when KIng Charles was on the throne.

CLICK HERE TO WATCH IT